Customer Reviews

See What Our Tenants Are Saying About Us

Select facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
College Drive Mini Storage
Great place. Needed to store an RV for a short time. Owner was very helpful, site was great. We had 24/7 access. Could not be more pleased. Hope to use their facilities in the future as the need arises.
10/01/2020
Rick Sullivan
College Drive Mini Storage
Extremely clean and excellent pricing. The management is safety conscious with their hours of operation. Management was extremely courteous. We highly...
07/09/2020
Susan S.
College Drive Mini Storage
We have used College drive mini storage twice in between moves. It is a great location, price, clean, and safe. Everyone we have talked to that works there is polite, professional, and kind. Highly recommend!
06/27/2020
Paul Douglas
College Drive Mini Storage
Units are very clean and secure. We have used them several times when moving our daughter from LSU. Very friendly staff.
06/27/2020
Melissa Rowe
College Drive Mini Storage
06/15/2020
Mary Armstrong
College Drive Mini Storage
05/23/2020
Sydney Taylor
College Drive Mini Storage
Super friendly group here. Would recommend their storage units to anyone.
03/20/2020
Movers and Helpers
College Drive Mini Storage
03/01/2020
David Colson
College Drive Mini Storage
10/18/2019
Christopher Yawn
College Drive Mini Storage
Best storage unit facility in Baton Rouge! Very clean, very safe, very friendly, great location and price!! Thank you for being so helpful and nice!! Much appreciated!!
09/10/2019
De D
College Drive Mini Storage
I found Sonya and the team at College Dr so helpful! I am renting from another state and they made doing everything at a distance easy, leaving me with confidence that my belongings are in good hands.
08/01/2019
Jennifer Brenneman
College Drive Mini Storage
Easy to work with and helpful.
04/29/2019
Abbi Granger
College Drive Mini Storage
Good facility....just wish the gate was open later
04/07/2019
Jamie Courville
College Drive Mini Storage
HIGHLY RECOMMEND College Drive Mini Storage to anyone in need of a storage unit. The owners are some of the kindest and most caring people I’ve ever met! My situation was very last minute and complicated, yet the owners went above and beyond to say the very least, to make sure that they accommodated in every way possible to make sure that my situation was taken care of. I was SO personally touched and grateful for their selfless help, I will not think twice in recommending their company to anyone. The actual business location is great and safely tucked away, very nicely kept, and I honestly could not think of a single complaint!!
12/23/2018
Sally M
College Drive Mini Storage
HIGHLY RECOMMEND College Drive Mini Storage to anyone in need of a storage unit. The owners are some of the kindest and most caring people I've ever met! My...
12/22/2018
Sally M.
College Drive Mini Storage
11/07/2018
Rockied DeBenedetto
College Drive Mini Storage
The team at College Drive Mini Storage are the nicest people I've ever worked with. They were very responsive to my needs and worked hard to find the right storage solution for my Airstream camper. Best storage in town for your RV or boat!
10/10/2018
Sandy Lemoine
College Drive Mini Storage
College Drive Mini Storage was very competitively priced and provided around the clock service. The storage unit was well maintained and very clean. Would highly recommend supporting this great local business!
05/29/2018
Megan Daily
College Drive Mini Storage
10/27/2017
Mike Womack
College Drive Mini Storage
Just want to say "Thanks" for helping my son out as he moves from point a to Point B. They kept their word and did a follow-up. Thanks Again
07/09/2017
Mark G.
College Drive Mini Storage
12/01/2016
Dez Crawford
College Drive Mini Storage
This is a family owned and operated business located in Baton Rouge. It's nice to have that personal service. I've been a customer for almost 5 years and would use another storage facility.
03/01/2016
Diana Gibbens
College Drive Mini Storage
I've been storing my precious items at College Drive Mini-Storage for 3 years. The employees are the friendliest folks you could possibly meet. The location is perfect, right in the heart of Baton Rouge. It's recently become a place to keep our family boat. With 24 hour access, we can show up at 3 am and be on the water in before daylight. I wish I could give them extra stars!!
03/01/2016
Jenny Gee
College Drive Mini Storage
Decent facilities and office staff. Problems will get handled promptly if you speak up.
02/21/2012
A.B. D.